Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Connect with the College

Faculty

DeVoe L. Moore Center

150 Bellamy Building

Florida State University

Tallahassee, FL 32306-2220

Telephone: (850) 644–3848

Fax: (850) 644–0581

Dr. Sam Staley

Sam Staley

Director, DeVoe L. Moore Center

(850) 645–9694

Email sstaley@fsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Timothy Chapin

Timothy S. Chapin

Associate Professor and Chair, Urban and Regional Planning

(850) 644–8515

Email: tchapin@fsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Richard Feiock

Richard C. Feiock

Professor, Public Administration Director, Program in Local Governance

(850) 644–7615

Email: rfeiock@fsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. James D. Gwartney

James D. Gwartney

Professor, Economics Director and Eminent Scholar, Stavros Center

(850) 644–7645

Email: jdgwartney@fsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Randall Holcombe

Randall G. Holcombe

DeVoe L. Moore Professor, Economics

(850) 644–7095

Email: holcombe@fsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Keith Ihlanfeldt

Keith Ihlanfeldt

Professor, Economics Director and Eminent Scholar, DeVoe L. Moore Center

(850) 645–0075

Email: kihlanfeldt@fsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. David W. Rasmussen

David W. Rasmussen

Professor, Economics Dean, College of Social Sciences and Public Policy

(850) 644–5488

Email: dwrasmussen@admin.fsu.edu

Curriculum Vitae